Commissioners


Name and Address Telephone Date Appointed Renewal E-Mail Race Gender Term Serving
Keyah Levy
1101 Steely Street
Waterloo, IA 50701
(319) 594-8513 (c)
(319) 272-7681 (w)
7/27/2015 1/1/2018 keyah.levy@wfhc.org African American Female Partial
Eric Donat
610 E. 4th Street Apt. 67
Waterloo, IA 50703
(319) 226-5625 (h)
(319) 404-3544 (c)
1/1/2016 1/1/2019 eric-donat@hotmail.com Filipino Male 1st
Robert Jenkins
1945 W. 6th Street
Waterloo, IA 50702
(319) 236-0219 (h) 2/8/2016 2/8/2019 robertj319@gmail.com Caucasian Male 1st
Chris Schwartz
1105 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
(319) 429-0133 (c) 2/8/2016 2/8/2019 schwartz2020@gmail.com Caucasian Male 1st
Carrie Diesburg
17 Chapelridge Circle Apt. C
Marion, IA 52302
(712) 210-4968 (c) 4/11/2016 6/16/2017 carrieE@cvfriendsofthefamily.org Caucasian Female Partial
Dr. Kenneth Adderley
1320 Prospect
Waterloo, IA 50703
(319) 274-9888 (h) (319) 229-3841 (c) 8/22/2016 8/22/2019 dr.kadderley@gmail.com African American Male 1st
Teresa Culpepper
1119 Cottage Grove Ave. Waterloo, IA 50707
(319) 464-6576 (c) (319) 296-2320 (w) 4/10/2017 4/10/2020 teresa.culpepper@hawkeyecollege.edu African American Female 1st
Lisa Reilly
2135 Rainbow Drive Waterloo, IA 50701
(319) 610-3194 (c)     (319) 483-2676 (w) 4/10/2017 4/10/2020 lisa.reilly@cunamutual.com Caucasian Female 1st
Tajah Wright
2901 Niles Street Waterloo, IA 50703
(319) 493-0444 (c) (319) 233-0201 (w) 5/8/2017 5/8/2020 tajah.wright@waterloo-ia.org African American Female 1st